The Overflow : Top Trackx July 1 - July 7 [Avean, Desert Stars, Little Daylight, Parade Of Lights, Rise & Fool, Smallpools, The Royal Concept, Touch Sensitive]

Welcome to this week's (July 1-7) overflow! That's all the trackx we wanted to yell about but didn't get a chance to. They're all lined up, ready and waiting, bright and shiny below. So go on, get to it. Let us know what you think, download the ones you can, share 'em with your pals, and don't forget to support the artists you love.

"We're The Kids" now available on iTunes » « Visit for more info.
Instagram »
TW »
Soundcloud » @paradeoflights
Band » Ryan Daly, Anthony Improgo & Mariana Machain

Avean is a singer-songwriter and producer based in LA here to bring you some soul-stirring tracks.
Available NOW on iTunes:
Like Avean on Facebook:

Pizza Guy, from the long awaited follow up EP to his classic singles 'Real Talk' (with Anna Lunoe) and 'Body Stop'.
This release also includes 'Show Me' and a 'Pizza Guy' remix by Lauer.
Vinyl here:

With twelve tracks of languid harmony and reverb, Habit Shackles (available on July 16th) is certain to resonate with fans of Nico, Cat Power and their ilk.


Here is a smooth remix by the up & rising french producer LE CRAYON, of our track 'Toy Boy' out in March 2013.
It is also featured on the compilation "Electro Lab vol.1" released thru Wagram

"Glitter and Gold" iTunes release date: 7/9/13
"Tunnel Vision" EP release date: 8/6/13

The Royal Concept from Stockholm
Follow us on:


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...